Back To Top

Our Team

Photo of Neil  van Steekelenburg
Neil van Steekelenburg
with CosMic Plants since the beginning, as a co-founder in 2004 !

  Co-Owner, Director of Crop Environment and Planning, Financial Controller
  neil@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Connor  van Steekelenburg
Connor van Steekelenburg
with CosMic Plants since: 2019

  Co-Owner, Director of Maintenance and Productivity
  connor@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Arjan Noordam
Arjan Noordam
with CosMic Plants since: 2006

  Director of Operations
  arjan@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Marc Boria
Marc Boria
with CosMic Plants since: 2020

  Director of Sales and Marketing
  marc@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Hannah Kowaleski
Hannah Kowaleski
with CosMic Plants since: 2022

  Human Resources Manager
  hannah@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Leanne Parker
Leanne Parker
with CosMic Plants since: 2021

  Accounting Manager
  leanne@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Taylor  Graham
Taylor Graham
with CosMic Plants since: 2023

  Marketing Manager
  taylor@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Rachel  Gianetto
Rachel Gianetto
with CosMic Plants since: 2019

  Marketing & Sales Coordinator
  rachel@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Yvonne  Veldboom
Yvonne Veldboom
with CosMic Plants since: 2016

  Sales Order Processing
  yvonne@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Shari  Langelaan
Shari Langelaan
with CosMic Plants since: 2006

  Sales Order Processing
  shari@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Kim  Lewis
Kim Lewis
with CosMic Plants since: 2020

  Fulfillment Coordinator
  kim@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Mariah  Hendriksen
Mariah Hendriksen
with CosMic Plants since: 2016

  Grow Team Lead
  mariah@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Johan Mulder
Johan Mulder
with CosMic Plants since: 2010

  Logistics and Warehouse Manager
  johan@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Omar  Sansaet
Omar Sansaet
with CosMic Plants since: 2015

  Operations Manager Bartlett Rd location

Photo of Bradley  Counsell
Bradley Counsell
with CosMic Plants since: 2012

  Operations Manager Maple Grove Rd location

and 25+ valuable employees in production, packing and deliveries!

Interested in joining our team?