Back To Top

Our Team

Photo of Mike  van Steekelenburg
Mike van Steekelenburg
with CosMic Plants since the beginning, as a co-founder in 2004 !

  co-owner, Commercial and HR Director
  mike@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Neil  van Steekelenburg
Neil van Steekelenburg
with CosMic Plants since the beginning, as a co-founder in 2004 !

  co-owner, Director of Crop Environment and Planning, Financial Controller
  neil@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Arjan Noordam
Arjan Noordam
with CosMic Plants since: 2006

  Director of Operations
  arjan@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Marc Boria
Marc Boria
with CosMic Plants since: 2020

  Director of Sales
  marc@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Connor  van Steekelenburg
Connor van Steekelenburg
with CosMic Plants since: 2020

  Maintenance and Productivity Manager
  connor@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Jaci van Steekelenburg
Jaci van Steekelenburg
with CosMic Plants since: 2006

  Manager Product Allocation and Packing
  jaci@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Mariah  Hendriksen
Mariah Hendriksen
with CosMic Plants since: 2016

  Head Grower Maple Grove Rd, Crop Protection Manager
  mariah@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Rachel  Gianetto
Rachel Gianetto
with CosMic Plants since: 2019

  Account Manager
  rachel@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Yvonne  Veldboom
Yvonne Veldboom
with CosMic Plants since: 2016

  Health and Safety Manager, HR Assistant, Sales order processing
  yvonne@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Shari  Langelaan
Shari Langelaan
with CosMic Plants since: 2006

  Sales order processing
  shari@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Leanne Parker
Leanne Parker
with CosMic Plants since: 2021

  Administrative and Accounting Assistant
  leanne@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Johan Mulder
Johan Mulder
with CosMic Plants since: 2010

  Logistics and Warehouse Manager
  johan@cosmicplants.com

Photo of Bradley  Counsell
Bradley Counsell
with CosMic Plants since: 2012

  Operations Manager Maple Grove Rd location

Photo of Omar  Sansaet
Omar Sansaet
with CosMic Plants since: 2015

  Operations Manager Bartlett Rd location

and 25+ valuable employees in production, packing and deliveries!

Interested in joining our team?